Datum: 27.07.2018

Autor: Marc Dittmann

When rolling back a storage to the previous state, it is important that you first shut down the server.
Then click on the affected storage and simply select the desired snapshot. Request the rollback and in a few seconds the storage is reset to the previous state. Please keep in mind that you will lose all changes made after the snapshot was taken.

Read full article

What else can I do with snapshots?

Datum:

Autor: Marc Dittmann

Is there a size limit for storages?

Datum:

Autor: Marc Dittmann

How does your storage system work?

Datum:

Autor: Marc Dittmann