As an innovator

Download the free
CRISP VENDOR UNIVERSE REPORT /2018
now

Your benefits:

  • In-depth overview of our innovative technology
  • Exclusive details about our White Label solution
  • Overview and evaluation of relevant partners and providers in the cloud computing market

In the fast lane for the category - Cloud Computing IAAS & PAAS

Intuitives Design

Your benefit

The Crisp Vendor Universe gives you an overview of relevant technologies, fields of action and providers in the cloud computing market. In the category Cloud Platforms - IaaS & PaaS - the Crisp analysts have named gridscale an innovator among vendors such as Digital Ocean, Google and AWS.

Hochmoderne Technologie

What's in the Crisp Vendor Universe?

Discover what makes gridscale a thought leader in cloud computing services, what ideas and technologies drive us forward and what differentiates us as an innovator. You'll also find out where we're going and what trends are driving the cloud computing market.

Deutsche Sicherheitsstandards

For whom is the Crisp Vendor Universe intended?

The Crisp Vendor Universe is directed towards everyone who is interested in valuable information on the current market situation and development in the cloud computing environment. It offers CIOs, CTOs and other IT decision-makers help to identify relevant vendors and service providers in this environment.

The cloud services of gridscale are an excellent alternative to the platforms of the large providers. On the one hand, with gridscale as the provider, you have easy access to the public cloud and, on the other hand, you can also use the powerful IT infrastructures with high data protection requirements. In addition, the company develops intensively on its own features for automated infrastructure management, especially with regard to autoscaling. Successful projects together with service providers using gridscales white label solution show, that the platform is a relevant alternative to the offers of the market leaders.

Maximilian Hille, Senior Analyst & Mobile Practice Lead, Crisp Research AG.

Innovator in the Crisp Vendor Universe

According to Crisp Report, an "innovator" is characterized by an attractive portfolio and a high level of technological competence. We are very pleased that the innovation and growth potential of the gridscale products and services is rated as particularly high.

Crisp analysed a total of 21 providers in the IaaS and PaaS area. The evaluation was based on scoring according to a total of 10 sub-criteria, which were viewed in relation to the respective main category and gave an assessment of the maturity of the technology ("Product/Service Value Creation") and the strength of the provider in the market ("Vendor Performance"). As a result, the Crisp Research Vendor Universe Quadrant contains four classifications into which the providers were divided.

Get the Report

gridscale - strong partner for agencies and system houses

Cause the way we work allows a lot of innovation.

One of gridscale's recipes for success is the close cooperation with agencies and system houses. In numerous projects we have developed a feeling for the dynamic requirements of our customers. With our multi-client-capable partner solution, we offer an optimal answer to the challenges our clients face today. The active exchange flows intensively into the development and advancement of new features. In this context, Crisp particularly emphasizes our development in the area of automated infrastructure management as well as our autoscaling features.

Als Innovator Voran

Lade dir jetzt den kostenlosen
CRISP VENDOR UNIVERSE REPORT /2018
herunter

Was du bekommst:

  • Umfassender Überblick über unsere innovative Technologie
  • Exklusive Details zu unserer White Label Lösung
  • Überblick und Bewertung der relevanten Partner und Anbieter im Cloud Computing Markt

Auf der Überholspur in der Kategorie Cloud Computing IAAS & PAAS

Intuitives Design

Dein Mehrwert

Das Crisp Vendor Universe gibt dir einen Überblick zu relevanten Technologien, Handlungsfeldern und Anbietern im Markt für Cloud Computing. In der Kategorie Cloud Platforms - IaaS & PaaS - haben die Crisp Analysten gridscale unter Anbietern wie Digital Ocean, Google und AWS als Innovator ausgezeichnet.

Hochmoderne Technologie

Was steckt im Crisp Vendor Universe?

Erfahre, was gridscale zu einem Thought Leader im Bereich Cloud Computing Services macht, welche Ideen und Technologien uns vorantreiben und was uns zu einem Innovator auszeichnet. Außerdem erfährst du, wohin die Reise geht und welche Trends den Markt für Cloud Computing in Bewegung halten.

Deutsche Sicherheitsstandards

Für wen ist der Crisp Vendor Universe gedacht?

Das Crisp Vendor Universe richtet sich an alle, die an wertvollen Informationen zur aktuellen Marktsituation und Entwicklung im Cloud Computing Umfeld interessiert sind. Er bietet CIOs, CTOs und anderen IT-Entscheidern eine Hilfe zur Identifikation von relevanten Anbietern und Dienstleistern in diesem Umfeld.

Die Cloud-Angebote von gridscale bieten eine sehr gute Alternative zu den Plattformen der großen Provider. Mit gridscale als Anbieter wird zum einen der einfache Zugang zur Public Cloud begünstigt als auch leistungsstarke IT-Infrastrukturen mit hohem Datenschutzanspruch gewährleistet. Dazu entwickelt das Unternehmen intensiv an eigenen Features für automatisiertes Infrastruktur-Management, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Autoscaling. Erfolgreiche Projekte zusammen mit Service Providern, die gridscales White Label-Lösung nutzen, zeigen, dass die Plattform eine relevante Alternative zu den Angeboten der Marktführer ist.

Maximilian Hille, Senior Analyst & Mobile Practice Lead, Crisp Research AG.

Innovator im Crisp Vendor Universe

Laut Crisp Report zeichnet sich ein “Innovator” durch ein attraktives Portfolio und eine hohe Technologiekompetenz aus. Uns freut es sehr, dass das Innovations- und Entwicklungspotenzial von den gridscale-Produkten und -Dienstleistungen damit als besonders hoch eingestuft wird.

Crisp analysierte im Bereich IaaS und PaaS insgesamt 21 Anbieter. Bei der Bewertung fand ein Scoring nach insgesamt 10 Subkriterien Anwendung, welche in Abhängigkeit der jeweiligen Hauptkategorie gesichtet wurden und die Bewertung der Reife der Technologie („Product/Service Value Creation“) sowie der Stärke des Anbieters am Markt („Vendor Performance“) ergaben. Im Ergebnis enthält der Crisp Research Vendor Universe Quadrant vier Klassifizierungen, in die die Anbieter eingeteilt wurden.

Hol dir den Report

gridscale - starker Partner für Agenturen und Systemhäuser

Weil die Art, wie wir arbeiten viel Innovation zulässt

Zu den Erfolgsrezepten von gridscale gehört die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Agenturen und Systemhäusern. In zahlreichen Projekten haben wir haben ein Gespür für die dynamische Anforderungen unserer Kunden entwickelt. Mit unserer multi-mandanten-fähigen Partnerlösung bieten wir eine optimale Antwort auf die Herausforderungen, denen unsere Kunden heute gegenüberstehen. Der rege Austausch fließt intensiv in die Entwicklung und Weiterentwicklung neuer Features ein. Crisp hebt in diesem Zusammenhang besonders unsere Entwicklung im Bereich des automatisierten Infrastruktur-Managements sowie unsere Autoscaling Features hervor.